Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Cathy Brown, President
Maggie Hannegan,Vice President
Rebecca Denton, Treasurer
Gloria Tierney, Secretary
Carrie Downey, Legal Counsel
Karen Pittendrigh, Program Chair
Bill Gise, Past President
Floyd Ross, President Emeritus


Ray Gosselin, Talent Co-Chair
George Morgan
Marilyn Rees, Talent Co-Chair
Steve Schroeder

A Very Special Thanks to . . .

Sound Production: J&S Sound
Coronado Public Services Department: Facilities & Infrastructure
Weekly Band Beverage: Boney’s Bayside Market
Military Dinners: Ladies Auxillary, VFW Post 2433
Website: Schutte Media
Printing: The Design Depot